Going to try Holly Lisle’s One-Pass Manuscript Revision System

I found Holly Lisle’s One-Pass Manuscript Revision system on her website and intend to use it from now on. At least after I’ve experimented with it, but it seems logical and usable I will have to do a review once I’ve tried it out.

She’s also got an online course that more fully explains the process. I’ve bought classes from her before and found them educational, but the budget conscious may want to explore more economical options first, and I think this simplified to-do list blog is more my speed.

Leave a Reply

