Editing Software I Want to Try: Prowriting Aid

I did more research into editing software and believe I’ve come up with the most cost effective option for me. Prowriting Aid has good reviews and has a $35 a year price. You can use it online or else as an add-on for MSWord or Google Docs. Some older reviews are angry because it stopped being offered for free online and though it can still be sampled the size is smaller for the online version and the add-on have more a more limited trial window. However, I have a manuscript I plan to try the MSWord add-on on and I will be willing to pay for a year’s license if it does a credible job.

Leave a Reply

