Khiatons Art Journal

Perhaps I’ve read to many blogs about book marketing but I decided
to set up an online art journal on Pininterest in order to generate
synergy in my writing and encourage reader engagement.

I’m using Morguefile phtotos and Openclipart.org to help to help me
and my readers visualize some settings and artifacts for a fantasy work
I have on progress. “The Talented” is the second novel in my unpublished
Strong Medicine series. I plan to post a picture for each chapter as I finish it.
Right now I need to catch up on posting visuals for the chapters I’ve
written so far. I will post two chapters worth of visuals on weekends.
Once I’m caught up I plan to post one visual each week because I usually
write one chapter per week.

Leave a Reply

