Review: A Madness So Discreet

I’m debuting a new feature and crossposting my weekly Goodreads reviews here.

A Madness So Discreet
A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is the best young adult’s book I’ve read. I liked it because the protagonist did more than try to find and maintain a romance or love triangle though some fans of the genre may consider this a drawback. She had an asylum to escape and a mystery to solve and I preferred this over her mooning over a love interest.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

