Cutting Down to One Blogpost a Week

This is a notice I will cut down to one blogpost a week on Thursdays.

I will rotate the regular features. There will be one blogpost a month each on the scifi and fantasy story prompts each, or, if the source material merits it, they may be combined into one blogpost in a given month.

The other weeks of the month the weekly blogpost featured will be a book or movie reviews, commentary.

When I have a release or a publication credit announcement I will have a separate blogpost for that, and still have a weekly feature blogpost.

I realize I need to do more than driveby spamming, but doing all these features and keeping on top of my other online venues, while plugging away at upcoming releases every week when I already have a full time job  was getting fatiguing.

Leave a Reply

